Bugis Credit Reviews

Your feedback helps us maintain a high standard of service and ensures that our services match your needs.
  • 5 Stars
  • 5 stars
  • 144 Google Reviews & Still Counting
  • Voted Best Money Lender in Bugis
  • loan advisor logo


As one of the best rated licensed money lender in Singapore, we take pride in our customers’ genuine statements and reviews.

Our reviews came from various money lender review sites such as Google Review, Loan Advisor and Singapore Business Listings and we have proudly shared them on multiple channels so others can see them as well. That's why we are so proud that these moneylender review sites are willing to share their reviews with us!

To continuously improve our services, we highly encourage our clients to share their customer service experience with us. We love to hear from everyone, so should you wish to send your feedback, please call us at +65 6345 9123 or send a message through email by filling out the form below.

Every message from our happy clients is similarly treasured and welcomed.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Google Reviews

  • Albee did such a great job guiding and explaining to me all the things i need to know. As a first timer, she gave me a sense of security! Fast transaction too. Thank you!

    maria umali
    11/19/2020

    It was a pleasent 1st time experience with Bugis Credit. The staff Albee was friendly and experience and also take the time to explained in details with me regarding the loan im taking. Will definitely recommend others to BUGIS CREDIT!

    muhammad
    11/04/2020

    Initially, my husband and myself are skeptical abt borrowing money from license money lender but after reading reviews from several trusted websites, we decided give it a try as we running out of resources for our renovation loan applications. We has been rejected by many banks due to undisclose reason. We suspected that with the tight bank rules and husband's age of 50+, the banks are unable to lend us the amt requested, as we will have a shorter tenure to service the loan.
    So we decided to leave a message via whatsapp and Ms Albee from Bugis Credit returned our call in a few hours. She listened patiently to our predicament and set us an appointment to meet up the next day. Upon meet up, she greeted us with a smile and politeness and served us with packet drinks. She gave us advice on Dos and Don'ts in money borrowing matters. The loan processing was a smooth flow. Albee has made us feel welcome and at ease. We are happy with her service and would recommend Bugis Credit and Ms Albee, if you would want to take up loans with license money lender. Kudos to Bugis Credit team.πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    Rizah Abdul Majid
    10/26/2020
  • This my first time taking a loan from Bugis Credit, they are very professional and will explain in details before giving a loan, flexible repayments plans which is good.

    Si Yanheng Edwin
    10/19/2020

    First time here, pleasant transaction with the staff Jacob, very professional thank you!

    swath 68
    10/15/2020

    I'm quite a regular here. Bugis Credit has never let me down by the staffs professionalism in their service. Most important its fast and hassle free! Recommended!!

    Shahrulfaiz Juwari (Boy Faez)
    8/20/2020
  • I have taken loans here to help me pay for my studies. They take time to explain to you the process and ensure you understand fully. In my recent visit I was served by Jacob and he was professional and friendly.

    Radhiqa Rahim
    8/06/2020

    Went in to apply for a loan and was very happy with the service I received. Very welcoming and clear communication throughout the process. Highly recommended.

    Gareth
    7/03/2020

    Their service is great. The loan officer explained every single detail to me until I understood all the personal loan terms and conditions. The admin fee and interest rate was reasonable as well. Good Licensed Moneylender!

    John Kevin
    3/14/2020

What customers are saying

5 StarsΒ  5 stars
144 Google Reviews & Still Counting

5 StarsΒ  5 starsΒ  144 Google Reviews & Still Counting

These are just a selection of reviews by some of our happy clients that have taken the time to comment on Google Reviews. Please note that these are all genuine reviews and we take pride in knowing that every single one of our customers has been changed for the better, thanks to our assistance.

Bugis Credit: Reliable Licensed Money Lender Urgent Personal Loan Singapore Bras Basah IconBugis Credit: Reliable Licensed Money Lender Urgent Personal Loan Singapore Bras Basah

470 North Bridge Road, #02-12 Bugis Cube

5.0 151 reviews

  • Avatar Si Yanheng Edwin β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 weeks ago
    This my first time taking a loan from Bugis Credit, they are very professional and will explain in details … More before giving a loan, flexible repayments plans which is good.
  • Avatar Rizah Abdul Majid β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 weeks ago
    Initially, my husband and myself are skeptical abt borrowing money from license money lender but after … More reading reviews from several trusted websites, we decided give it a try as we running out of resources for our renovation loan applications. We has been rejected by many banks due to undisclose reason. We suspected that with the tight bank rules and husband's age of 50+, the banks are unable to lend us the amt requested, as we will have a shorter tenure to service the loan.
    So we decided to leave a message via whatsapp and Ms Albee from Bugis Credit returned our call in a few hours. She listened patiently to our predicament and set us an appointment to meet up the next day. Upon meet up, she greeted us with a smile and politeness and served us with packet drinks. She gave us advice on Dos and Don'ts in money borrowing matters. The loan processing was a smooth flow. Albee has made us feel welcome and at ease. We are happy with her service and would recommend Bugis Credit and Ms Albee, if you would want to take up loans with license money lender. Kudos to Bugis Credit team.πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
  • Avatar muhammad β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… in the last week
    It was a pleasent 1st time experience with Bugis Credit. The staff Albee was friendly and experience … More and also take the time to explained in details with me regarding the loan im taking. Will definitely recommend others to BUGIS CREDIT!
  • Avatar Shahrulfaiz Juwari (Boy Faez) β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    I'm quite a regular here. Bugis Credit has never let me down by the staffs professionalism in their … More service. Most important its fast and hassle free! Recommended!!
  • Avatar Radhiqa Rahim β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    I have taken loans here to help me pay for my studies. They take time to explain to you the process and … More ensure you understand fully. In my recent visit I was served by Jacob and he was professional and friendly.
  • Avatar Gareth β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    Went in to apply for a loan and was very happy with the service I received. Very welcoming and clear … More communication throughout the process. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar John Kevin β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 9 months ago
    Their service is great. The loan officer explained every single detail to me until I understood all the … More personal loan terms and conditions. The admin fee and interest rate was reasonable as well. Good Licensed Moneylender!
  • Avatar Wesley Chuah β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 11 months ago
    A very pleasant experience in Bugis Credit with the company loan officer Jacob. The whole borrowing process … More is hassle free and professional. They do give a great customer service and reliable image. A big shout out to Jacob for his customer service provided. Obviously, they are the best, safe and reliable licensed money lender in Singapore from you to seek a loan!
  • Avatar Mona Li β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    Jacob was the one who serve me, he's reliable, knowledgeable and friendly.
  • Avatar Qiqi C β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
    Good and fast services. All the details explained clearly. Will recommend to those who need urgent money. … More

  • Albee did such a great job guiding and explaining to me all the things i need to know. As a first timer, she gave me a sense of security! Fast transaction too. Thank you!

    maria umali
    11/19/2020

    It was a pleasent 1st time experience with Bugis Credit. The staff Albee was friendly and experience and also take the time to explained in details with me regarding the loan im taking. Will definitely recommend others to BUGIS CREDIT!

    muhammad
    11/04/2020

    Initially, my husband and myself are skeptical abt borrowing money from license money lender but after reading reviews from several trusted websites, we decided give it a try as we running out of resources for our renovation loan applications. We has been rejected by many banks due to undisclose reason. We suspected that with the tight bank rules and husband's age of 50+, the banks are unable to lend us the amt requested, as we will have a shorter tenure to service the loan.
    So we decided to leave a message via whatsapp and Ms Albee from Bugis Credit returned our call in a few hours. She listened patiently to our predicament and set us an appointment to meet up the next day. Upon meet up, she greeted us with a smile and politeness and served us with packet drinks. She gave us advice on Dos and Don'ts in money borrowing matters. The loan processing was a smooth flow. Albee has made us feel welcome and at ease. We are happy with her service and would recommend Bugis Credit and Ms Albee, if you would want to take up loans with license money lender. Kudos to Bugis Credit team.πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    Rizah Abdul Majid
    10/26/2020
  • This my first time taking a loan from Bugis Credit, they are very professional and will explain in details before giving a loan, flexible repayments plans which is good.

    Si Yanheng Edwin
    10/19/2020

    First time here, pleasant transaction with the staff Jacob, very professional thank you!

    swath 68
    10/15/2020

    I'm quite a regular here. Bugis Credit has never let me down by the staffs professionalism in their service. Most important its fast and hassle free! Recommended!!

    Shahrulfaiz Juwari (Boy Faez)
    8/20/2020
  • I have taken loans here to help me pay for my studies. They take time to explain to you the process and ensure you understand fully. In my recent visit I was served by Jacob and he was professional and friendly.

    Radhiqa Rahim
    8/06/2020

    Went in to apply for a loan and was very happy with the service I received. Very welcoming and clear communication throughout the process. Highly recommended.

    Gareth
    7/03/2020

    Their service is great. The loan officer explained every single detail to me until I understood all the personal loan terms and conditions. The admin fee and interest rate was reasonable as well. Good Licensed Moneylender!

    John Kevin
    3/14/2020

Ready To Get Your Loan?

Request for a quotation from our friendly officers by filling out the form below

Scroll to Top
Call Now
Directions
× WhatsApp Us